About Us

Welcome to the Steps on Broadway Boutique! 

Show off your love for Steps with items from our online store. The Steps on Broadway Boutique offers a mix of lounge wear and the perfect layering pieces for when you're headed off to your next class or taking classes from home.

About Steps

Founded in 1979, Steps on Broadway is an internationally-recognized dance training center serving the needs of dancers of all ages and abilities. Generations of aspiring and professional dancers, as well as dance enthusiasts, participate in a myriad of programs, including drop-in classes, master classes, workshops, curriculum-based professional training programs, children’s programs, and an international study program. Steps offers classes seven days a week, in eleven fully-mirrored studios on New York City’s Upper West Side. Learn more.

Steps is located at 2121 Broadway, New York City. Due to COVID-19, our studio and New York store is temporarily closed to the public. 

* Steps on Broadway Gift Cards cannot be used in our online store.

Credits

Shop photography by Katie Mollison of KAMera Shoots featuring talented dancers and faculty of the Steps on Broadway Community:

Lyric Danae (@lyricdanae), Lili Froehlich (@lilifro), Daniel Gold (@djpgold), Jessica Lee Goldyn (@jessicaleegoldyn), Taylor Habershaw (@taylorhabershaw), Maya Kazazz (@mayakazzaz), Akina Kitazawa (@akinakitazawa), Michal Kolaczkowski (@michalkolaczko), Chloe Lafleur (@chloelafleur),  Arianne Meneses (@arianne.meneses),  Michelle Mercedes (@michellemercedes_), Camila Rodrigues (@camilasdr), Alyssa Sarnoff (@alyssa_sarnoff), Courtney Sauls (@saulscoco), and Ryan Steele (@rysteele)